2017 Society Sales


Sale & Venue

Date

 

EXETER

Kivells & Husseys EX2 8FD  01392 251261

Forward 890 inc. 33 ewes, 485 shearling ewes,

304 ewe lambs & 68 rams.  Sale 10.00am

Thursday 24th August CATALOGUE 

ROSCOMMON (SI)

Roscommon Co-op Livestock Centre 090 6626452

Forward 720 inc. 50 ewes, 396 shearling ewes

241 ewe lambs & 33 rams.  Sale 1pm

Saturday 2nd September CATALOGUE 

RUTHIN

Ruthin Farmers Auction LL15 1PB  01824 702025

Forward 2259 inc. 290 ewes, 1146 shearling ewes,

686 ewe lambs & 137 rams. Sale 9.30am

Monday 4th September CATALOGUE

THAINSTONE

Aberdeen & Northern Marts AB51 5XZ  01467 623700

Wednesday 6th September  

ROSS ON WYE

RG & RB Williams HR9 7QQ  01989 762225

Forward 1130 inc. 89 ewes, 643 shearling ewes, 

319 ewe lambs & 79 rams.  Sale 10.00am

Thursday 7th September CATALOGUE 

BALLYMENA (NI)

Ballymena Livestock Mart  BT42 4HX  028 25633470

Saturday 9th September  

STIRLING

United Auctions  FK9 5RN  01786 473055

Monday 11th September  

SKIPTON (Shearling Ewes only) CANCELLED

CCM Auctions  BD23 1UD  01756 792375

Tuesday 12th September  

BRECON NEW FOR 2017

McCartneys LD3 8EX  01874 622386

Thursday 14th September  

BLESSINGTON (SI) NEW FOR 2017

JP & M Doyle 045 865107

Saturday 16th September  

CARLISLE

Harrison & Hetherington  CA1 2RS  01228 406233

Thursday 21st September  

WELSHPOOL

Welshpool Livestock Sales  SY21 8SR  01938 553438

See Pre-Sale Show details [Here]

Saturday 23rd September  

BUILTH WELLS (NSA Rams only)

Ruthin Farmers Auctioneers 01824 702025

See Pre-Sale Show details [Here]

Monday 25th September  

SKIPTON

CCM Auctions  BD23 1UD  01756 792375

Thursday 28th September  

CATALOGUES

A catalogue can be requested [Here] or

sale catalogues for all sales will be available from the market offices.

Or they can be found her on the Society website when they become available.

Alternatively please contact the Society Promotions Officer promotions@lleynsheep.com

 ENTRY FORMS & CONDITIONS

These documents can be found [Here]

lleynsheep

@lleynsheep

Following

2017 Photo Competition Sponsor

RUMENCO_vector_2014_web.jpg

NSA Affliliation

 

 

C019 Trident 2017 - back cover_Page_1.jpeg

auction-finder-200x100.jpg