2016 Society Sales


Exeter – Thursday 25th August

Kivells EX2 8FD  01392 251261

***

Ross on Wye – Thursday 1st September

RG & RB Williams joint auctioneers Gwilym Richards HR9 7QQ  01989 762225 or 01600 860300

Show Details Button_Page_1.jpeg

***

Ruthin – Monday 5th September

Ruthin Farmers Auction LL15 1PB  01824 705000

***

Thainstone – Wednesday 7th September

Aberdeen & Northern Marts AB51 5XZ  01467 623700

***

Ballymena (NI) – Saturday 10th September

Ballymena Livestock Centre  BT42 4QJ  028 25 633470

***

 Stirling – Monday 12th September

United Auctions  FK9 4RN  01786 473055

***

 Carmarthen - Thursday 15th September

Carmarthen Livestock Centre SA33 5DR  01267 236268

***

Bakewell – Saturday 17th September

Bagshaws DE45 1AH  01629 812777

***

Builth Wells – Monday 19th September

NSA Ram Sales, Royal Welsh Showground, Ruthin Farmers 01824 705000

***

 Carlisle – Thursday 22nd September

Harrison & Hetherington CA1 2RS  01228 406230

***

Welshpool – Saturday 24th September

Welshpool Livestock Sales SY21 8SR  01938 553438

***

Roscommon (SI) – Saturday 24th September

Roscommon Cop-op Livestock Centre  090 6626352

***

 Skipton – Thursday 29th September

CCM Auctions BD23 1UD  01756 792375


CATALOGUES

Sale catalogues for all sales will be available from the market offices.

Or they can be found her on the Society website when they become available.

Alternatively please contact the Society Promotions Officer promotions@lleynsheep.com

 ENTRY FORMS & CONDITIONS

These documents can be found [Here]

Lleyn Gold Logo

 Click [Here] to find out more

lleynsheep

@lleynsheep

Following

  • The Lleyn stand is set up here at Malvern ready for the National Sheep Association Sheep event tomorrow. Come... https://t.co/sGVMASXniO via @lleynsheep
  • Wondering who won the YFC stockjudging at the Royal Welsh-Show. The results will be announced at 4.30pm on the... https://t.co/0TEdEmTo3x via @lleynsheep
  • The Young Farmers have begun judging the Lleyn Sheep. Good luck everyone. The results are to be given at 4.30pm... https://t.co/ncuVVyN087 via @lleynsheep
NSA Affliliation

auction-finder-200x100.jpg