2016 Society Sales


Exeter – Thursday 25th August

Kivells EX2 8FD  01392 251261

Ross on Wye – Thursday 1st September

RG & RB Williams joint auctioneers Gwilym Richards HR9 7QQ  01989 762225 or 01600 860300

Ruthin – Monday 5th September

Ruthin Farmers Auction LL15 1PB  01824 705000

Thainstone – Wednesday 7th September

Aberdeen & Northern Marts AB51 5XZ  01467 623700

Ballymena (NI) – Saturday 10th September

Ballymena Livestock Centre  BT42 4QJ  028 25 633470

 Stirling – Monday 12th September

United Auctions  FK9 4RN  01786 473055

 Carmarthen - Thursday 15th September

Carmarthen Livestock Centre SA33 5DR  01267 236268

Bakewell – Saturday 17th September

Bagshaws DE45 1AH  01629 812777

Builth Wells – Monday 19th September

NSA Ram Sales, Royal Welsh Showground, Ruthin Farmers 01824 705000

 Carlisle – Thursday 22nd September

Harrison & Hetherington CA1 2RS  01228 406230

Welshpool – Saturday 24th September

Welshpool Livestock Sales SY21 8SR  01938 553438

Roscommon (SI) – Saturday 24th September

Roscommon Cop-op Livestock Centre  090 6626352

 Skipton – Thursday 29th September

CCM Auctions BD23 1UD  01756 792375


CATALOGUES

Sale catalogues for all sales will be available from the market offices.

Or they can be found her on the Society website when they become available.

Alternatively please contact the Society Promotions Officer promotions@lleynsheep.com

 ENTRY FORMS & CONDITIONS

These documents can be found [Here]

Updated logo.png

 Click [Here] to find out more

lleynsheep

@lleynsheep

Following

  • Lleyn Sheep Society wins 2nd prize in the Breed Society Stand Competition here at Melton Mowbray. https://t.co/WYJRjN99EA via @lleynsheep
  • The Lleyn Sheep Society Stand is in place complete with Lleyn finishing lambs from GR & VM Matravers. Come along... https://t.co/XMUKQmLKTd via @lleynsheep
  • Don't forget, the Lleyn Sheep Society stand is heading to Melton Mowbray for the NSA Winter Fair tomorrow (5th... https://t.co/mDCTVxyUOv via @lleynsheep
NSA Affliliation

auction-finder-200x100.jpg