LleynSheep-header.png

2014 Society Sales


EXETER

Thursday 28th August

862 Forward including 808 Females & 54 Rams

Evening Show (Wednesday)

Sale 10am (Thursday 28th August)

Kivells EX2 8FD  01392 251261

DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE HERE


 RUTHIN

Monday 1st September

2248 Forward including 2113 Females & 135 Rams

Show 4.30pm (Sunday 31st August)

Sale 10am (Monday 1st September)

Ruthin Farmers Auction, LL15 1PB  01824 702025

DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE HERE


ROSS ON WYE

Thursday 4th September

1350 Forward including 1250 Females & 100 Rams

Show 6pm (Wednesday 3rd September)

Judge: David Knowles, Kendal

Sale 9am (Thursday 4th September)

RG & RB Williams, HR9 7QQ  01989 762225

DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE HERE


ROSCREA (SI)

Saturday 6th September

Forward 327 including 315 Females & 12 Rams

Show 11am  Sale 1pm

Central Auctions 0509 21687

Download CATALOGUE HERE


STIRLING

Monday 8th September

United Auctions FK9 5RN  01786 473055

Forward 441 including 22 Females & 19 Rams

Show 9.30am Sale 11am


THAINSTONE

Wednesday 10th September

Aberdeen & Northern Marts AB51 5XZ 01467 623700

Forward 254 including 235 Females & 19 Rams


CARMARTHEN

Thursday 11th September

Carmarthen Livestock Centre SA33 5DR 01267 236268


BALLYMENA

Saturday 13th September

Ballymena Livestock Centre  BT42 4HX  028 25633470


BAKEWELL

Saturday 20th September

The Agricultural Centre, DE45 1AH  01629 812777

SEE THE PRE-SHOW DETAILS HERE


ROSCOMMON (SI)

Saturday 20th September

Roscommon Co-op Livestock Centre 090 6626352


BUILTH WELLS

Monday 22nd September

NSA Ram Sales, Royal Welsh Showground,

Ruthin Farmers Auction 01824 702025


CARLISLE

Thursday 25th September

Harrison & Hetherington, CA1 2RS  01228 406233


WELSHPOOL

Saturday 27th September

Download the Pre-Sale Show Details [Here]

Welshpool Livestock Sales SY21 8SR  01938 553438


SKIPTON

Thursday 2nd October

CCM Auctions BD23 1UD  01756 792375

  

In-Lamb Sales 2015

CARLISLE IN-LAMB

Friday 13th February 2015 (TBC)

Harrison & Hetherington CA1 2RS  01228 406233

 

 CATALOGUES

Sale catalogues for all sales will be available from the market offices.

Or they can be found her on the Society website when they become available.

Alternatively please contact the Society Promotions Officer promotions@lleynsheep.com

 ENTRY FORMS & CONDITIONS

These documents can be found [Here]