2019 Society Sales


Sale & Venue
Date
Catalogue/Report 
EXETER 
Thursday 22nd August
RUTHIN
Monday 2nd September SALE REPORT
ROSS ON WYE
Thursday 5th September SALE REPORT
ROSCOMMON (SI)
Saturday 7th September SALE REPORT
THAINSTONE
Wednesday 11th September SALE REPORT
BRECON
 Thursday 12th September SALE REPORT
BALLYMENA (NI)
Saturday 14th September SALE REPORT
STIRLING
Saturday 21st September SALE REPORT
WELSHPOOL
 Saturday 21st September SALE REPORT TO FOLLOW
BUILTH WELLS (NSA Rams only)
Ruthin Farmers Auctioneers , 01824 702025
Forward 93 Shearling Rams.  10.30am
Note new location - Ring 10 - Hall 2
Monday 23rd September
CARLISLE 
Harrison & Hetherington  CA1 2RS, 01228 406233
Forward 2119 inc. 65 ewes, 1379 shearling ewes, 675 ewe lambs & 122 rams. 10am
Thursday 26th September CATALOGUE
SKIPTON
CCM Auctions  BD23 1UD, 01756 792375
Thursday 3rd October

CATALOGUES

A catalogue can be requested [Here] or

sale catalogues for all sales will be available from the market offices.

Or they can be found her on the Society website when they become available.

Alternatively please contact the Society Promotions Officer promotions@lleynsheep.com

 ENTRY FORMS & CONDITIONS

These documents can be found [Here]

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/vhosts/beck.yorserve.co.uk/lleynsheep.com/packages/tweetcrete/models/tweetcrete_user_timeline.php on line 47
http://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/935886747547947008/nydNeErl_normal.jpg

@lleynsheep

follow me

Following

  • The report and photos from the Stirling (UA) Sale are now online https://t.co/I0Z1jElg4I @unitedauctions‚Ķ https://t.co/aWQSMhPM3h via @lleynsheep
  • Stirling averages: Shearling ewes to ¬£230 av. ¬£142. Ewe lambs to ¬£118 av. ¬£89. Rams to 1350gns av. ¬£552 via @lleynsheep
  • Stirling: D McGowan sells shearling ewes at ¬£230/head via @lleynsheep

2019 Handbook Sponsor

Trident Logo.jpg

2019 Newsletter Sponsor

Roxan 2018 logo.png

2019 Photo Competition Sponsor

RUMENCO_vector_2014_web.jpg

NSA Affliliation

  Click to see Commercial & Breeders Adverts

C019 Trident 2017 - back cover_Page_1.jpeg

auction-finder-200x100.jpg