Show Dates 2019

Dates of shows with Lleyn Classes will be updated here:

Balmoral Show - Wednesday 15th - Saturday 18th May 2019

The Royal Bath & West Show - 29th May - 1st June 2019

The Royal Three Counties Show - 14th - 16th June 2019

Royal Highland Show - Thursday 20th - Sunday 23rd June 2019

Hanbury Countryside Show -Worcestershire - Saturday 6th July 2019

North Wales Club Show - TBC 2019

Great Yorkshire Show - Tuesday 9th - Thursday 11th July 2019

Weald and Downland Living Museum Breed Show - Sunday 14th July

Yeovil Show - Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st July 2019

Royal Welsh Show - Monday 22nd - Thursday 25th July 2019

Launceston Agricultural Show - Thursday 25th July 2019

Woolsery Show - Monday 29th July (Entries close 1st July)

Brecon County Show -  Brecon - Saturday 3rd August 2019

Dunfries Show - Saturday 3rd August 2019

Tinahely Show - Monday 5th August 2019 download Schedule [Here]

Mid Somerset Show - Sunday 18th August 2019 Schedule & entry form

Dorset County Show 7th & 8th September 2019 

Westmorland Show - Thursday 12th September 2019

To add your show here, please email the details to the Society Promotions Officer

Where you can see the Society Stand this Summer

Please do come along and meet representatives from the Society.  All welcome.

NSA Central Region Winter Fair- Bakewell Thursday 24th January 2019

NSA Welsh Sheep - Tuesday 21st May 2019

NSA North Sheep - Wednesday 5th June 2019

NSA Highland Sheep - Wednesday 12th June 2019

NSA Sheep South West - Tuesday 18th June 2019

Royal Highland Show - NSA Marquee - 20th - 23rd June 2019

NSA Northern Ireland - Monday 1st July 2019

Royal Welsh Show - NSA Building - 22nd - 25th July 2019

http://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/935886747547947008/nydNeErl_normal.jpg

@lleynsheep

follow me

Following

  • It's raining outside so here is some blue sky and sunshine to cheer us all up! https://t.co/nqpEOtZLCA #sheep365 https://t.co/zuLwG0jjsN via @lleynsheep
  • 2019 Ewe Lamb Registrations are due now! Remember all registration received on or before 31st October will be char‚Ķ https://t.co/yGYxDhTC09 via @lleynsheep
  • RT @MallingLleyn: What a tidy and efficient Lleyn ram, crayon change today; 7 days in and 80% covered, hope that there are not too many ret‚Ķ via @lleynsheep

2019 Handbook Sponsor

Trident Logo.jpg

2019 Newsletter Sponsor

Roxan 2018 logo.png

2019 Photo Competition Sponsor

RUMENCO_vector_2014_web.jpg

NSA Affliliation

  Click to see Commercial & Breeders Adverts

C019 Trident 2017 - back cover_Page_1.jpeg